Branches: A Novel of Other Timelines

Branches: A Novel of Other Timelines
A page-turning, reality-bending novel for fans of Dark Matter and The Midnight Library. Sometimes it feels like life took a wrong turn.…What if it did? This isn’t your life. This isn’t your reality. And there’s a way out. “A powerful piece of inventive and topical science fiction” –The BookLife Prize $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *